Maharishi Centre for Educational Excellence, Bhopal is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Faculty List

A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

  Mrs.  Rekha   Nimkar
Principal of MCEE, Bhopal

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Principal 1
P.R.T.(CS) 1
Music Teach 1
T.G.T. (Art & Crof) 1
P.G.T.(P/E) 1
T.G.T. PCM 1
Lab- Incharge 1
Sport Teach 1
P.G.T.(C/S) 1
T.G.T. Eng 1
P.G.T 1
P.G.T. Eng. 1
Meditation 2
P.G.T. 4
P.R.T. 8
T.G.T. 9

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mrs. Rekha  Nimkar Principal M.Sc.,B.Ed.
2  Mr. Anil Kumar Mishra P.G.T. M.Com.,B.Ed.
3  Mrs. Deepa Agarwal  P.G.T. M.Sc.,B.Ed.
4  Mr. Anand Sonwane  P.G.T M.Sc.,B.Ed.
5  Mr. Naveen Khugshal  P.G.T.(P/E) M.Phil.
6  Mrs. Shilpi Verma  P.G.T.(C/S) M.Sc.,B.Ed.
7  Mrs. Sangeeta  Gupta   T.G.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
8  Mrs. Tripti Sinha   T.G.T. M.Sc., B.Ed.
9  Mrs. Renuka Sinha   T.G.T. M.Sc. , M.Ed.
10  Mrs. Vandana Saxena   T.G.T. M.A , B.Ed.
11  Mrs. Vandana Rai  T.G.T. M.A , B.Ed.
12  Mrs. Bharti Mandlik   T.G.T. M.A , B.Ed.
13  Miss. Sunita Rai   T.G.T. M.Sc.,B.Ed.
14  Mrs. Sangeeta Bharal   P.R.T. M.Com , B.Ed.
15  Mrs. Nirmala Tiwari   P.R.T. M.Sc., B.Ed.
16  Mrs. Roopali Pathak  P.R.T., MBA , B.Ed.
17  Miss. Richa Mangal   P.R.T.(CS) B.Sc.(Computer)
18  Mrs. Nitu Shrivastava   P.R.T. M.A., B.Ed.
19  Mr. R. S  Dwivedi Meditation B.A.
20  Miss.  Sonal   Bhatnagar P.G.T. M.Com, M.A, B.Ed.
21  Miss. Priyanka  Shrivastav P.G.T. Eng. M.A B.Ed. M.Phi.
22  Mrs. Anjali  Trivedi P.G.T. M.Sc B.Ed
23  Mrs. Nidhi  Raghuwanshi T.G.T. PCM M.Sc.(Math) B.Ed
24  Mrs. Renuka  Bhargava T.G.T. M.A. B.Ed
25  Miss. Shilpi  Gupta T.G.T. Eng MA (Eng) MBA
26  Miss. Nidhi  sharma T.G.T. B.Sc PGDCA MBA
27  Mrs. Shalini  Shrivastava T.G.T. (Art & Crof) M.S.A IGD
28  Mrs. Gayatri  Tomar P.R.T. M.Com B.Ed
29  Mrs. Sarita   Singh P.R.T. MA B.Ed PGDCA
30  Mrs. Siji   Menon P.R.T. M.Sc B.Ed
31  Miss. Priyanka   Panday P.R.T. MCA
32  Mrs. Kalpana  Tiwari Meditation B.A
33  Mr. Navneet  Bhardwaj Sport Teach B.P.Ed & M.P.Ed
34  Mr. Prashant  Shrivastava Music Teach B.A.(Music)
35  Mr. Dinesh  Saini Lab- Incharge B.Sc PGDCA
36  Mrs. Sonam   Singh NTT B.Sc. M.Sc
37  Mrs. Banlata   Panigrahi NTT B.A . NTT

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff
(to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, V pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through Bank of Baroda by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.


School City Map


Admission 2018-2019

Registration/Admission forms are available online
For admission queries,
0755-2854367 / 2854938



Visitor Websit Hit Counter